Looking for work in HCMC

Hello everyone,

My name is Luka and I am from Slovenia. Because of my girlfriend and because I really like Vietnam I want to move to HCMC. The problem here is that I would love to have a job before I actually move, but applying for jobs online in last six months didn't give any results. I sent around 200 applications and I got two kind emails that I don't fit the profile and absolutely no response from everybody else. I know the problem for that is that I don't have necessary 5 year experience and I am not native English speaker, so my chances are very limited, more so because I am not currently living in Vietnam.
If I am breaking any rules with this message feel free to delete it, but I just don't want to post a job ad in some group as I am willing to do basically any job that somebody would find me suited for.

I have a bachelor degree in chemical engineering and I am currently working in pharmaceutical company as an HPLC analyst (5 months) and I spent year before that in QA department of same company, dealing mostly with documentation and attending few quality audits of suppliers. Year before that I spent in Germany, working in a storage. I am fluent in English and have intermediate knowledge of German (not good enough to teach).

So getting to the point of my message, I am looking for a job, preferably for a job where my  working visa is settled so I don't have to renew it myself every 3 months. I am willing to accept any job you might find me suited for (pharmaceutical, chemical, teaching, dealing with documentation, dealing with customers, ...). If anyone is interested or knows someone that could have any use of me please feel free to leave me a message and I will forward you my CV and we can talk further. I would be available to start working in February 2016.

Thank you for your attention and wish you all the best,

Luka