Advice on a job offer & daily life. Its urgent!

Hi,
I am from India, Mumbai. I am an IT professional with around 7 years of experience. I have been offered a job in Singapore and the details are below:
Base sal - 5.8 k
Cash Incentive - Approx 1.2k
AWS - means extra 5.8K at year end
Annual Performance bonus - around 1.5 times of salary
Health insurance n all provided

Initially I would come alone until my husband finds a job here and we have a 4 year old kid. Our lifestyle is simple, cooking will be at home, no personal vehicle (atleast for now). Our initial priority will be saving maximum for few months before we really start going around and enjoy. Accommodation i would be trying for a basic one (for now).

What do you guys think?  What amount would i save when alone? And assuming my husband gets a package equal to mine then how much can we look at to save?

As all inquiries about cost of living, your question is impossible to answer correctly.
How much money you need (and thus how much you save) is entirely up to your spending choices and there is a very wide range of busgets and opinions - read this thread to get an idea: https://www.expat.com/forum/viewtopic.php?id=547670

I personally think (based on my experience and lfestyle), if you come alone the salary will afford you a good lifestyle and savings. Coming with your husband is still possible, but can be tight. With kid it's impossible.

Thanks for your advice.....but one thing is that my husband will also be working so we would be two earning members along with our kid.....so it wud bit easy right?

As I said, it's impossible to answer your question without knowing the details of your lifestyle, expectations and spending habits. Did you read the thread I linked to?
Of course it is easier with two incomes than with one, even though you'd have to pay for child care.