Looking for someone to go drink with

Hi guys. im an english teacher in saigon. my work always finish at 9pm. Its hard to find a friend to hang out at that time. Im looking for someone who works same schedule like mine or still could hangout late to have few drinks with me affter a stressful day. feel free to send me msg or just cmt in here. THank you guys.

Don't you have holidays? :/  Too bad.

I'm in Saigon too, but i'm trying to study english. I also want to have a friend to hang out

Hey
In which area do you live?

What district?

Hi bro!

Saying what area you live may open up more chances for you.

Hi,

I am an expat like yourself and would like similar company like you to hang out with, feel free to contact me...............Thanks..............Des

Why not simply go out on your own to the many pubs or restaurants, and then make/meet friends there ? Pasteur Street has dozens of small (mostly expat) pubs, and of course hotels offer slightly higher-end (budget-wise) bars. Coffee shops also offer a lot of socializing with both the local and expat communities ...

Hi, I live in Hanoi, can i ?

Gianghn wrote:

Hi, I live in Hanoi, can i ?

Yes, you can.

hi
Im Tam ,

Im a teacher, too

it's nice to make friend with you.

and i'm looking for an english teacher for my group.

please, contact me : **

Moderated by Christine 7 years ago
Reason : please share your contact details privately. Thank you
We invite you to read the forum code of conduct

In Ha Noi ?

Hey, american here, in hcmc. Looking for local who speaks English to hang around and learn mannerism and Vietnamese from.

Hi, how long have you been here? I'm local person, I want to hang out with foreigner to explore new culture.

I came here 2 years ago for 1 month. This time will stay for 3 months. I rented an apartment in d7.

It's so nice, if you are free, we can make an appointment soon.

If you come to Hanoi, let me know to drink though it is late....l
Regards !

hi,

im in HCM city. where can we meet ?