Is this a good job offer?

Hi! I'm a graduated graphic technology engineer with over 15 years of work experience. I have been offered a job in Riyadh - Technical and Marketing support.
How would you rate the offer I received:
Basic Salary: 5000 SR
Transportation: 750 SR
Housing:  1250 SR
Mobile: 100 SR

Vacation 30 days yearly
Medical insurance
One plane ticket to my country per year

Will I make enough to send my family in EU some money? I live quite humble, I only need internet, coffee, some tobacco and food (can cook at home).

Don't take it brother...It's way way less....That too you've 15 years experience...At least 20k you should be getting for 15 years of experience...They're ripping you off...

And no family status nothing....Do not take the offer...7500 is given to people with 2-3 years experience or if you're lucky enough to a fresher...

Hope you got the idea...

That is OK with you, seems like you have no dependencies so come get experience and enjoy, however some ethical moral etiquette and behavior problem is there.

No, it's not a good offer.
I see you have to send money back home where Euro is constantly losing its value.
Do target this market but through some other employer(s) who could offer better.

you're constantly telling people not to take the offer... without asking any other appropriate questions. first of all, HE WILL NEVER GET 20K unless he is holding a american/brit/ canadian passport, i dont care what experience he /she holds. if you know such amazing places of super good pay why dont you refer them to these positions?

2ndly. how do you know the going rate for every single position in the country? it amazes me.