Internship Visa

Hello dear expats/future expats

I am a Moroccan student currently negociating an internship offer in Oman. My question is related to Visa issues, what type of Visa should I apply to, the process.... The company I applied for never had foreign interns so they have no idea.

Thank you  :cool:

For how many days you required visa ?

sponsorship available in Oman & plz send your specific details :***

ok thanks,

Good Morning,
I am an Iranian medical doctor with 20 years experiences, I want to immigrate to Oman and work there.
As far as I know, the first step is to pass the exam for licensing.
I will appreciate if you let me know: How can I register online in the exam, and accordingly take visa to trip there to take part?
Meanwhile, if I will pass the exam,  then how can I take the long term visa or residence permission?

Thanks and regards
Dr. TehraniMoghaddam

Hello, for few months actually, the lenght of my internship.

Ferdaous12 wrote:

Hello dear expats/future expats

I am a Moroccan student currently negociating an internship offer in Oman. My question is related to Visa issues, what type of Visa should I apply to, the process.... The company I applied for never had foreign interns so they have no idea.

Thank you  :cool:

dear Ferdaous12
the VISA issues here in Oman are different than other places.
here the company starts paper work of VISA "as a sponsor" not the applicant , therefore their agent should start your application here before your coming and sent a copy of the VISA to you. otherwise you can come as tourist for a short period (this is only type without sponsorship).
wish you all the best

Hi what type of internship like to do and urs study background pls text me on 968**

Aaryan_1990 wrote:

Hi what type of internship like to do and urs study background pls text me on 968***

Hi Aaryan_1990,

If you really have anything worthwhile to offer Ferdaous12, you may do so in the forum.