Query for Lifestyle in Makkah for Security Force Hospital

Hi, I'm MJ from Philippines I'm a revert Islam proud to be. Maybe can anybody share with me the environment and peers in working for Security Force Hospital in Makkah, I'll be assigned as an Admin Assistant In Sha Allah.

Though its my dream to be in Makkah, of course every Muslim dream of working their and Allah has answered my Duwaa to be in a place where I should grow my religion. I'm just so very nervous of course I'll be mingling with other people and new faces.

I'm an accountant in a Legal Office here in Makati Philippines same time I'm also a Director of 2 companies I've handled, but I choose with the lower position as an Admin Assistant in Makkah, I left my good job here in the Philipppines for me to study and earn knowledge in Islam. Insha Allah..

I hope someone can encourage me more that Allah has given me the very good place as I have to leave my families here for a long time..

Jazzakallah  Khair,

MJ

in sha Allaah all will work out. if you search the forum you will find this hospital has been discussed and there are a few members of the forum that work at this hospital already

Assalamu alaykum warahmatullah sis. I sent a message to your inbox. I hope you can read it.  :)

Assalamu 'alaikum Sis. I'm hired as admin assistant too in SFH, alhamdulillah. But still waiting. How's yours? Do you already have your Visa? Glad I found you here. :)

Dear Sisters, If you looking something to learn more about Islam so you should go through reading Islamic books, and try to keep in touch Muslim women/men those can guide you what's the real meaning for Islam.