English teachers group

hi everyone,

I would like to create a group for those who are teachers. Its purpose is to share teaching experience or to look for a job teaching English or to introduce some one a teaching position.

I really hope that there will be many people in this page join in the group.

It's super cool!!!!!!!

I am an English teacher too and I love sharing my teaching experience, even it's not much because I am thinking to change my working place :D . Let's be friends!!!!!

I'm also an English teacher, now working as an Acting Academic Manager but i have to travel too much. This drives me crazy. Hey 'tien.ho03" do you have any place to suggest? :)

Moderated by Christine 8 years ago
Reason : please post your ad in the job section. Thank you
We invite you to read the forum code of conduct

you hurt me!!!! I studied Business in Finland. Now I am back to be an Eng teacher without a university diploma (cause I quit my study). So it's quite tough for me to work in VN without university cerfitication or something like that. I have 2 TESOL. And that's all. I wish to a a Manager like you in a school, I also love traveling and communicating to people....... but it's such a long way for me to reach.

I am teaching at a school of my friends. It's small. but we help poor students with cheap tuition fee

I'm sorry!

Hi . Hope you have time for our kids class

my schedule is full already

hahaha. just kidding! don't feel bad like that. You don't hurt me.

I feel happy with my life now. I still believe something promising will come to me. How about your job? tell me more. I love travel. I've been to some European countries, but not many in VN

Hi Flower, where is your class?

I'm in the opposite site! I mean I've never been to any foreign countries.