Meet new people

Hi all together,

I am Pedro from Barcelona, I just moved to Prague 2 month ago and don't know anybody, because I have to work a lot ( I'm a doctor for urology)
I hope to make some friends here for going out and just having fun.
I speak spain, english and german and I like movies, football and music.

Hope to see you soon.
Cheers, Pedro

Hi Pedro, welcome to Expat-blog! :) I'm you will make lot of new friends here.

Best of luck,
Christine

im searching for friends,same as u
if u want we can contact and meet

Welcome :)

Hola Pedro,

yo acabo de volver de Catalunya y de nuevo vivo en Praga despues de 4 anos......Aparte de ser checa mi situacion es parecida a la tuya. Así que si quieres tomar una copa.....

Un saludo.

Katka

Hey,

I am also new to Prague and looking to meet people! If anyone interested in going for a beer or to explore the city then let me know! Im working over here as an au pair.

Sophie xx

Hi,

I am new here in Prague, please let me know if somebody is interested in exploring the prague. waiting for your response...

saurabh

hi!=)
i can show city.
Who wanna write to me.

Hi

I really want to explore Prague

Hi ! I'm Carl and I'm from France.

I'm also new in Prague (here since three weeks) and I'm working here for 6 months as engineer.

I speak English, French and German.

If you want to move around in the city and try to discover new places, feel free to contact me !

ps : I LOVE beer

Hi friends

My name is Mayu and I currently live in the UK. I want to visit Prague in Aprial and looking to meet people to meet fun loving people to explore Prague's night life.if you like chilling out in Pub bars and clubs please drop me a line. All expenses on me, just need to meet local people to chil out with.

Thanks

Hey Pedro.