Is 5200 SGD enough for Family in Singapore.

Hi, I got offer from Singapore and they offered me S$5200 per month. I am a software engineer and have around 9+ year of experience and my current designation in India is Team Lead.
so for 9 year of software engineer is it right salary ?

In current offer they include 12 leave + 6 sick leave + my insurance.
They did not provide my spouse insurance.

In India my yearly salary is 15L (Fixed) and my spouse yearly salary is 7L.
and India I can save nearly 90K per month.

I am a medium class guys.
Please guide me should I move to Singapore or not.

In Singapore, what is rent for 1BHK house fully furnish (around 800 sq feet) near  Keng Road Area
how much monthly expense like Electricity, Gas, travel, grocery and other house hold stuff etc.

How much we can expect saving ? Please guide me

You posted the same message THREE times. Please note that once is enough!

Since the exact questions you are asking are discussed several times a week on this forum, please look for existing threads to find answers.
In short: S$5200/month is too low for your experience and job title. Furthermore, it is not enough for you and your wife to have a reasonable lifestyle. Rent alone is min. S$2500-3000/month, unless you can accept living in a sublet room/shared flat. Also, the vacation and sick leave days are less than what is normal in Singapore.
The average household income in Singapore is nearly double of what you were offered.

By the way: 15L, 7L, 90K is not understandable for most readers (Lakh is only used in India). Better write in international currency.

Hi vivek31,

You and your wife's combine earning is 21L INR, and the offer is 29L INR. I dont's know where you live in india, as your a software engineer i think maybe at Bangalore. The living cost in Singapore is 5-6 times higher then Bangalore. Now you can calculate.