How to make myself happy !!!

Hello everyone.my name is amr.I'm Egyptian.long time almost one year I don't feel any happy. .even if I have good job and car and nice friends almost everything. .I can't find my happiness. .there's anyone can advice me ?

Hi Amr I am from Cairo too.my name is Fafi.lot of times I have yhe same feeling.but wr have to overcome it by looking around and try to help someone  who needs even a small help  from time to time.u will feel better and before every thing get closer to God and pray  and ask hom for inner peace and happiness.good luck

I feel the same, I studied health and healing most of my life. I found out feelings come from the liver and other organs. Lack of joy is from toxins in the body. The body has to be cleaned. Many foods are related to depression and lack of joy. I am completing a book about every thing I learned not to be sick and die from cancer like my parents. Now I am doing deep purges (to remove toxins) because I not only want not to be sick I want to have joy and peace and more energy. I have seen circumstances and outward activities are not as important as removing toxins from the body to be able to have the joy of life.

I can eventually tell you where to buy the book if you like.

hey Amr,

i had that feelings long time ago, i think you are not happy for one of 2 reasons: either you need to change your daily life routine OR you are expecting from your life here in Cairo more than what you can get

you need to learn not to expect from the life in cairo more than what you get, if you did then you wont get disspointed , also you need to change your life for example to some kind of sports which you like that will take ur negative energy or learn a new language

try to do some activities which you used to in the past, for example i start travelling a lot, watching more movies , playing tennis , playing cards and riding horses.