Close

We are hiring!

My name is Lorena González,

I am a recruiter consultant working for Adecco, which is a very well known Human Resources company. We are currently recruiting people for positions in Front Office and Back Office (Call Center, Accountants...) for one of our most important customers. We are looking for people who want a stable employment and also with languages ( English and Spanish required and also a third language as: French, Flemish, Danish and German ) If you feel you could be interested and you want to know more about our project, please contact me. I will be really glad to meet you.

Kindest Regards, Lorena González.

Hi Lorena Gonzalez,

It would be great if you can also post an ad in the jobs in Spain section as well in order to raise your chances.

I also invite you to get subscribed in the business directory > Recruitment Agencies in Spain. :)

Thanks,

Priscilla

Dear All,
My name is Martine, I am an architect, I graduated last year and moved to Madrid as I completed a three months internship at one of the local firms. I learned basic Spanish as well , and being fluent in English, French and Arabic it wasn't hard for me to communicate there.
I am currently living in Lebanon, i got a job here with a fair income, however I am thinking of moving back to Madrid and enroll at Polytechnica in a 6 months course called Development Cooperation in Precarious Human Settlements.
Basic Habitability Instruments that lasts from January 2016 to June 2016. The only problem is that I cannot be dependent on my parents and I need to find a paid internship that will cover my basic human needs. I am a guest member of Rotaract Club Byblos (my city) and a volunteer architect in ODDD - ( organisation de developement durable) working towards sustainable cities in partnership with UNESCO.

If anyone is aware of any opportunity please let me know, as it will be my only key into moving back to Spain.

Hi