Bored outta my mind

Hi

I am an expat teacher from London, I'm spending the Eid vacation here as I'm leaving for a vacation next month. Is there anything to do other than go to malls?

Would love to make some cool friends.

Selena x

hi
a few of us are going to the ritz carlton on thursday if you want to join us

i don't know about Riyadh . but if you can go to damamm will be good cause as i hear damamm are good place

You can come join us on Arabia House's Gym we do have enjoyable sessions their

EssaIsaac1 wrote:

You can come join us on Arabia House's Gym we do have enjoyable sessions their

Once I visited there and They told me the Gym is strictly for the Residents. So i guess that's a bad idea to call someone from outside.

I've noticed several people mention the Ritz Carlton. Aside from the bowling and restaurants, do they offer something special? Do you have to reserve a room to use the facilities?

hi
the ritz carlton is the best hotel in the kingdom
it's worth a look

you don't have to be a guest
the chorisa lounge for afternoon tea
has a nice small courtyard to sit outside

where are you now  how can I help you

Hi,
I hope you are fine.
Here are few parks you can visit there. Go to long drives. In compound go to swimming, dancing, gym etc.

Looking forward to hear from you.

I want friendship from you. By profession I am engineer.

Regards
Fahad.

there are loads of places, you can go to wadi hanifa, wadi-laban, wadi-namar. Edge of the earth, thummama, museum(its a great museum, you will love it).
there are so many places for bar-be-que as well.
Mansoor

Moderated by kenjee 8 years ago
Reason : For own security measures, please do not share email address on the forum, you could use our private message system for that.

Is everybody welcome? I'm free this Thursday.

Nothing here to do except shopping and eating unless u have a nice group

What a looser @ engineer Fahad....

Fahad01 wrote:

Hi,
I hope you are fine.