Writing a paper on the daily life in Brazil HELP ME PLEASE

I am currently a college student and I have choose the Beautiful country of brazil. i have to do a public speech for 4-5 minutes on the Daily life in BRAZIL. If anyone would like to comment and help me out it would be great! Thanks

Hi ldh,

On behalf of everybody here at Expat-blog, welcome on board. I hope your experience here will be both enjoyable and informative. I suggest that you read through the topic threads with a "sticky" at the top of the first Brazil Forum page (especially "A Gringo's Survival Guide to Brazil", and also my following postings too. They will give you more than enough material for a short talk on the country. You'll come off looking like a pro....  (no charge made by me for putting you in the catbird seat!!!)

Brazilian History and Culture:   https://www.expat.com/forum/viewtopic.php?id=212584

Brazilian cuisine:   https://www.expat.com/forum/viewtopic.php?id=230521   and
                             https://www.expat.com/forum/viewtopic.php?id=212709

Brazilian Superstitions:   https://www.expat.com/forum/viewtopic.php?id=214485

Go knock 'em dead with a killer talk, and let us know afterward how it went.

Cheers,
James     Expat-blog Experts Team

Thanks a ton!!

No sweat, my friend....... go knock 'em out

Cheers,
James