Looking for someone fluent in English for an editorial position

Hi everyone!
I'm an American living here in Amman. I'm looking for someone fluent in English for an editorial position at my company. If you're interested, please contact me!
Sarah

Hi Sarah and welcome to Expat.com !

Could you please post in the jobs section ?

https://www.expat.com/en/jobs/middle-east/jordan/amman/

Many thanks,

Julien

Hi sara I am interested

Hi Sarah,

How are you? I actually just read your post and thought I will be a perfect bet.

I'm not just fluent in english; it's my first language and I worked as a proof-reader/writer for about 8 yrs.
BTW am in Amman.

Kindly inbox me.

Thanking you,

Tunde.

Hi Sarah,

How are you? I actually just read your post and thought I will be a perfect bet.

Hi Linanowa,

i think you are Copying Tunde's word :P

and Tunde,try to contact Sarah,then :) Good Luck

Thank you, Julien, and I did. Cheers!

Hey,am Natasha from Kenya I can speak and write fluent english.Currently am jobless and am in need of work.
Am polite and good listener will be glad if you offer me a chance in your company.
Looking forward to hear from you soon.Thanks in advance.

Kate29 wrote:

Hi Linanowa,

i think you are Copying Tunde's word :P

and Tunde,try to contact Sarah,then :) Good Luck

most of them started with, Hi Sara, How are you  :)

hello sarah

im speaking english very well

really im very intrested

looking forward to your reply

Hi Sarah,

I am contacting you regarding your ad for an editorial position. I am a Native English speaker with experience in content writing and customer service. You can contact me at *** for more information .

Thanks
Dania

Moderated by Priscilla 8 years ago
Reason : Do not post your personal contact details on a public forum for your own security

To all the repliers: she has posted her offer in the place where it should be, it is the jobs section above the page.