Work Visa process from Canada

Hello everyone,

I spent sometime looking for visa process and found that the process depends on where you are.
I got an offer from univeristy and it took about three monthes from them to send me Visa number.  I don't know what to do next  :/ . I will be travelling with my spouse and kids. I am not sure what are the steps from here. I would like to know the detailed saudi visa process from Canada.

What are the educational records to be attested? Should I do mine only or the whole family? What to do if some degrees are from outside Canada? For non-canadian degrees, can I attest them from cultural bureau ( here in Canada) of the country where I studied?
Where to do medical exam? will I pay it or it's covered with OHIP?
Is it police certificate or finger print?
Should documents be sent directly to KSA emabssy or will I collect ithem and then send it to the embassy?
Are there agents to help? Which one has good reputation?
How long it takes to do all of this.
Any help is highly appreciated  :cheers:

what you need is a visa agent... visa pro is the company i used.

all these questions would be answered by them & most of the required things would be done via them.  but in summary, in order to receive the visa you need to submit whatever degrees  you have to  the saudi cultural office to be attested.  complete medical ( your employer needs to let you know if they're reimbursing you)   a

Hi
I applied for Canadian immigration express entry program. My profile submitted and already in a cic pool. I am looking for someone who will arrange me a job offer letter from Canada so then my points will increase, assures my process faster.
If someone knows any solicitor and help me in this matter. I am ready to pay.

Thanks Rareshine. I will look for this agent if it's avaliable here.

Hi afroze,