You Valuable suggestions concerning business to invest?

hi, hope u all be ok, basicall by profession im an accountant, i wana ur suggestions regarding my businees, i have an amount of 50k riyals and wana start my businees but bit confused that what type of business will be fruitful that has rapid growhth, secured investment and that can pay back my investment as early as possible. please suggest me, i will definitly apreciate ur greart ideas. thanks alot

restaurant business  :cool:

saquibsher wrote:

hi, hope u all be ok, basicall by profession im an accountant, i wana ur suggestions regarding my businees, i have an amount of 50k riyals and wana start my businees but bit confused that what type of business will be fruitful that has rapid growhth, secured investment and that can pay back my investment as early as possible. please suggest me, i will definitly apreciate ur greart ideas. thanks alot

Hi saquibsher,
How are you today?
Well in terms of business with small capital is not easy..
But you know what? There is a sayings goes like these.." If you wish to reach the highest you begin at the lowest".Agree?Anyway,If you are allow to do the lending. That would be nice.Otherwise try buy and sale product,any items just sale in your nieghbor hood,friends,relatives as your initial customer is also a good start...
Bytheway not to mention....I am a marketer.
Good Luck.
Daniel  of Jeddah Saudi Arabia

saquibsher wrote:

Hi,
Just take care your Capital..I mean spend it wisely.....
Daniel

It's not officaially legal yet, but it will be. Ecigarettes and all related products, juices etc. I believe in a nation that smokes like this one and loves electronic gadgets Ecigs is going to spread like wildfire in the next few years. People are getting them in but at this point its a little challenging. People pay double what we pay in the US for this stuff and there's a large demand. Everyone is in awe when they see me puffing around town. Just my thoughts.

bertonneau wrote: