Searching for foreign friends

Hi everyone

I'm Thai and living Bangkok.I'm 25yrs old. I just want to make new friends so we can share culture and experiences. If anyone don't mine so we can be friends

Welcome to all expats in Thailand hope you like it here :)

Hey.my name is Josh.Im new to Bangkok and also looking for new friends. Im also really interested in learning Thai language etc. Where about do you live? Im currently living in the sukuhmvit area.

Well I am arriving in Bangkok tomorrow, I am from India and would love to make some friends

kedi1122 wrote:

Hey.my name is Josh.Im new to Bangkok and also looking for new friends. Im also really interested in learning Thai language etc. Where about do you live? Im currently living in the sukuhmvit area.

hi Josh
i can teach you some Thai language. I live at Sathon area.  do you know? Where in Sukumvit? and also where are you from?
nice to meet you

Hi.sorry i forgot to mention I'm from the Uk.I live in the Asoke/Nana area. No I'm not sure where sathon is???how to close to Asoke is it???? nice to meet you too

kedi1122 wrote:

Hi.sorry i forgot to mention I'm from the Uk.I live in the Asoke/Nana area. No I'm not sure where sathon is???how to close to Asoke is it???? nice to meet you too

yes it is not that far if take BTS :) my place is at surasak station
how long you have been here? you work here? nice to meet u too

Ive been here almost a month.Me and my girlfriend have just moved into a new condo on Petchaburi road. She is a teacher and Im looking for work in Bangkok.How about you?What do you do?

my girl friend is staying in bangkok,  thinking of moving to bangkok stay with her.  got any condo or property that can intro ?  which is near bts  or public transport.

Hi, nice to meet you I just moved here a week ago, want to make new friends too. Also it would be cool (and useful) to learn some Thai!