Rejection of S Pass

Hi everyone,
I am Linda, from Vietnam. I am very sad now because my Spass was rejected for two times. I really need your help and advice if it is possible to have a positive result for my re- application or appeal. I am studying MBA in SG and my student pass will be expired on this October. There is one company offering me a job in SG with basic 2400 SGD and the HR manager tried to apply my Spass 2 weeks ago, but he typed in wrong my qualification; so the first time is rejected. He made a new application few days later and got rejected again. He didn't tell me the reason why MOM rejected my pass; but from what I know it maybe because he did not put the job hiring in SG Job Banks for 2 weeks before considering to hire a foreigner. I have some questions and hope someone know about it can help me.
1. I had my degree in Vietnam and the HR used this certificate to apply for me because I haven't got my MBA certificate ( just finish final project and I will probably have the cert on this Dec). So when applying, can I type in my education and ask from my school a letter of confirmation of my attending for this course and submit to MOM? Is it more helpful if I study here?
2. This job requires Vietnamese Speaking to deal with all clients in Vietnam;  HR put '' sales administrator'' as my job title  in application form because I will be in Sales support as well as Sales Administrator. I wonder it could be partly reason for rejection? Should I ask him to note '' Vietnamese Speaking'' in my job title?
The company wanted me to stay to work for them; so they will re- apply or appeal for my pass after 2 weeks posting the job hiring in Job Banks? I really need your advice to have higher successful chance.
Please please please help me.
Thanks a million,

You will not get a work pass at this salary. It is too low!