Please i need help , still looking for job in istanbul :(

hello every body , i hold a bachelors degree in english ,  i speak very well french and  english   . Arabic is my mother tongue .I have been  teaching english for two years at university . also worked in Marriott hotel 5 stars  as trainer in HR department , for the moment teacher of english in a private school . i'm looking for a job in istanbul any help please ? i am moving on august 30 , i don't have friends there ! , is it difficult to get a job in istanbul for someone who gets a university  degree? i am open to any opportunity , please feel free to contact me . thank  you

Hi Chanez82

I will invite you to please drop an advert ni the Teaching jobs in Istanbul section as it might help :)

Best of luck to you and hope you get some good news soon !

Thank you

Maximilien

Hi Chanez,

I recall we had a conversation before while you had started searching job in Istanbul.
https://www.expat.com/forum/viewtopic.php?id=500331

Its a good thing that you posted the ad, however you obviously have to keep trying. I really hope you are moving to Istanbul because your husband has found a job here, otherwise it can be a hard long winding struggle.

Good luck.

chanez82 wrote:

hello every body , i hold a bachelors degree in english ,  i speak very well french and  english   . Arabic is my mother tongue .I have been  teaching english for two years at university . also worked in Marriott hotel 5 stars  as trainer in HR department , for the moment teacher of english in a private school . i'm looking for a job in istanbul any help please ? i am moving on august 30 , i don't have friends there ! , is it difficult to get a job in istanbul for someone who gets a university  degree? i am open to any opportunity , please feel free to contact me . thank  you

Xeeschan wrote:

Hi Chanez,

I recall we had a conversation before while you had started searching job in Istanbul.
https://www.expat.com/forum/viewtopic.php?id=500331