Degree Attestations for KSA from Pakistan

Hi Friends,
I am an engineer and have been working in UAE from last two years, I have a decent offer now from KSA. To move to KSA i have to get my degrees attested. So, I have two basic questions;

1. But, for UAE i got only my BE degree attested and that's it. But for KSA do i need to get my all documents (matric, inter and bachelors) attested or only Bachelors Degree will work?

2.  Second, for UAE sequence for attestation was(from HEC then Ministry of Foreign Affairs then from UAE Embassy) so what would be the sequence for KSA?

Need Guidance please.

1. Only degree attestation is Enough as i already attested only Degree.

2. Yes you will have follow the same procedure to get attested your degree from Saudi Embassy and Saudi Culture, 1st step HEC Pakistan, ThanMOFA Pakistan, than Saudi Embassy than Finally Saudi Culture ( Saudi Culture is required if want to bring your family for residence Visa )

Thank you so much Irfan.. Saudi Embassy is also following some courier service like UAE have authorized Gerry's to collect degree ?

For degree attestation u have to have a 2 letter from your company addressed to Saudi Embassy and Saudi Culture to attest the degree.  But for that you have to be patience because you are dealing with saudi govt. Dept. It will take time......there is also option 2 i will inform you if you are not able to to get letters from company it is little bit easy...........i dont know about any courier services i handed over to authorized organization and got attested

Thanks alot buddy , i will inbox you if there are any more question.

Regards

You are welcome u can ask anytime

ccl_00032 wrote:

Hi Friends,
I am an engineer and have been working in UAE from last two years, I have a decent offer now from KSA. To move to KSA i have to get my degrees attested. So, I have two basic questions;