Help me to process my student visa

Hi, everyone does anyone know a person could help me to process my student visa there in Ecuador?  I'm coming month of June.
Hope this site could help me. :)

Please help us to assist you by providing more information.

Are you enrolled in a university in Ecuador?  If so, where is that school?

Have you asked that university to assist you with the student visa you mentioned?

Do you have access to an Ecuadorian consulate or embassy near where you are now?

What is your field of study in Ecuador?

cccmedia in Quito

Hi. you want a visa for a year? My friend did a student visa - enrolling in school in Spanish. He paid for courses at vev year. To obtain a visa and knowledge.))) The school (or other educational institution) - licensed - may issue a certificate - that a student. And with this certificate you go to the migration service - and apply for the visa.

in this school ( Manta, Ecuador) I studied Spanish when she arrived. Teachers work with inosrantsami (Russia, USA, Canada, Greece, Germany, and students from other countries). The school works including the reference system - the exchange of students. Wonderful Director - Manuel and his wife, Rosie. Hospitable meet students from all countries. Organize excursions and help with affordable housing for students. Help students to get a visa.
http://www.surpacifico.k12.ec/index.en.html

I legalize your diploma from Russia. I waited for 8 months until the university agreed to my diploma. I wanted to get a visa - a professional. But I had to wait a very long time. On this issued another visa (Invest in real estate).
Now my diploma - is registered in the Ministry of Education of Ecuador. But I do not work a specialty. (I am a civil servant, on specialization - state regulation of the economy). Not sure that I (as a foreigner) will have the opportunity to work on education