New members of the Jordan forum, introduce yourself here – 2nd quarter of 2015

Hi all,

Newbie on the Jordan forum? Don't know how to start?

This thread is for you ;)

We invite you to introduce yourself on this topic, to share with us your expat story if you are already living in the country, or to tell us more on your expat projects in Jordan if you are planning to move there.

It will enable us to help you better but above all to wish you a warm welcome.

Welcome on board!

P.S : The thread New members of the Jordan forum, introduce yourself here – 1st quarter of 2015 continues below!

Moderated by kenjee 8 years ago
Reason : Publicity is not allowed on the forum, you may register your services in our business directory

Hi all,

My name is Nichole, and I'm new to Amman. Nice to meet you :)

My name is Ameen Bashtawi i come from jordan, recently turned 24. I have been living in the UK for some time now, mutter of the fact i just got my masters from there, and now staying in jordan for a short vacation.
I stumpled over this blog a couple of days ago, and thought it might be a good way to meet people, and make new friends. Since i am on a vacation here, most of the times i am free so let me know if you want to grab a coffee of something of that sort.

Moderated by kenjee 8 years ago
Reason : For security reasons please do not give over personal contact infos on the forum

welcome on board

Hello Nichole,

Its my pleasure to help in whatever you want. Im living and working in Amman so please feel free to contact me here first and then we can have a cup of coffee

Ahmad,

Heey ya'll :)

My name is Abdulaziz and I have been in Amman for the last 8 months :)

hi  nicola
im mohammad from jordan
im willing to help you
if you want we can contact

Moderated by Bhavna 8 years ago
Reason : The purpose of this thread is for the introduction of new members and not dating.
mohammad1980 wrote: