Need advice about job options in Manila or Cebu Russian,Engl,French

Hello dear all ))

I want to move in the Phlp. next year in the end of 2011. I am studying now in Prague, Economics, Master, in English.
My first degree is  Diplomacy&International Relations and Interpreter of English. One year after graduation i was working as a teacher of ESL, then for internship was invited to the Phpns, Cebu - Call Center CSC Representative
Now i am here in Czech Rep. and after the graduation i want to move back - to Manila or Cebu.

I am fluent in English, I speak French and Czech in the upper-intermediate level. Russian is my native.

Please advise - would i be able to find a job in Manila or Cebu regarding skills and experience i have?

Hello Sparrow.iv ! :)

You should view the Philippines classifieds, category- jobs and post an advert there as well.

It might help.

All the best!

Regards,
Sheetul

thx Sheetul, i know about the classfield and i have seen all those ads. but One is to surf-round joj-postings// totally different  case is the real state of things. And the question above is still open ) open for any comments and opinions )

Looking for Male Americans, Fil Americans or anyone who's first language is English who are Philippine residents and Willing to work in Eastwood City. - Customer Service for US Account. We offer above average compensation Php 40,000.00 every month. Call 02-5071156 / 09053252340 / 09994800911 or email your CV to [email protected]

Vabpoc, you should post this in the Jobs section of Philippines Classifieds, not in the forum! Thanks. :)

hi sparrow, try Jobstreet.com.ph or there are others posting jobs in the Philippines...

hello  ) ook ) thanks i will.

i am always looking for slavic translators if that is something you can do ... in addition there is a lot of call-centers and BPO ( Business process outsourcing) companies that might be interested in you....

let me hear from you if you are interested in translations... well paid....

-vidar-