Looking for HSE Job Vacancies on Oil and Gas Companies in QATAR

Hi everyone, I am Mark Louie P. Mendoza from the Philippines. I am a Government Firefighter/Paramedic here in my country, also a Registered Nurse and a Practitioner on HSE in Oil and Gas Industry. Right now, I am finding my new career especially on Oil and Gas Industry, I've heard a lot of things that Qatar caters a lot of job vacancies on my stated field. Even though I had a stable job here in the Philippines, I'm still searching a suitable job that could give me more greener Pasteur and to develop more my career, and I believe that on oil and gas field it can give answer to my long waited goal. I write here, maybe someone here in this group had a wide connection or maybe currently working on one of Oil and Gas companies in Qatar, that could help me to apply or recommend me for any oil and gas companies situated in Qatar. I am looking for an HSE Position, (Fireman, Emergency Response Team, HSE/Safety Officer, HSE Advisor or Rig Medic as well) any of those mentioned positions will do. I have 5 years experienced and still currently working as a Government Fireman/Paramedic in my country and also had 2 years experienced before as a Private Nurse. I hope somebody could help me, give me some advice, or could recommend me. Thanks in advance for those who will answer and help me.

Hi,

I do know some people who are medic/HSE officer when I visited the rig in offshore Qatar. Have you tried applying to any of the oil & gas job sites? There are tons of jobs there, but job assignment is worldwide.