Looking for SAP Training Contract in Ho Chi Minh

Hello everyone,

I am Canadian looking for a contract in SAP Training (Strategy, development, logistics and delivery) in FICO, MM and HR modules in Ho Chi Minh. I went to Vietnam several times and visited all the South and a part of the North. My husband is originally from Vietnam and we planned to move for contract in Ho chi Minh.

I have a lot of experience that I could provide to this country.

Thank you for advising me in all aspects!

Veronique

Not sure if Vietnam is the right place, but in terms of training such as this, the locals probably do not see a value in it.

I would reckon the ground sentiments would see this as a want not a need.

I stand corrected though. Will keep a lookout for you.

Best of luck!  ;)

Thanks a lot for the advice!

Hey Bluesky53,

I'm not working with SAP system, but now i'm working with Human Resource Application in Ho Chi Minh City. I really want to talk with you to share experience in HR if you have free time.

I can not pay for your training, but if you have free time i'm willing to invite you a coffee or lunch, and we can talk in 1 or 2 hours :) Also i can become your tour guide and show you some nice place in Ho Chi Minh.

Thanks!

Hello Thinnv,

I am not in Ho Chi Minh now. I am still looking for opportunities in HCM. As soon as I am in HCM, It would be a pleasure to contact you. :)

Kind regards,

Blue sky

Paper-based systems are big in VietNam, especially in government!

I have worked in Indian Government communication projects where I had to work in the roofs of most of the government ministries and I thought I had seen all the Red Tape - with which they tie bundles of files together with - until I came to VietNam.