Hello all you lovely expats.

Hi there. Im new to this whole expats blogging thing. So interested to see what its about and hoping to meet like minded peeps...:D

Hi Christina,
im a graphic designer in dubai, been here for 4 months now.
How about you?
Ryan

Wow thats really exciting. I studied marketing when i was at varsity, and really enjoyed it to.
So what brings you to the UAE?
I think i went fishing in Ras Al Khaima when i first arrived in Dubai. Its a beautiful place hey!
Where are you originally from?

Cheers,
Ryan

Thats cool, im really enjoying it here. There is so much to do, but i am miss home a bit.
I work for Vistige advertising, and freelance design for walt disney in my spear time. My family is also here. They have been here for 5 years, so in the being of the year i decided to join them.

Cheers,
Ryan

True i think all in good time. Iv been to a few clubs and pubs in dubai, they are really fun. So do you work at all here. And what are your interests?

Well i also really going out and meeting new people. I also enjoy painting, digital design, cooking and fishing. I also ride bikes, but not since i moved to dubai.. Looking to get one for the desert soon.
Cheers,

Yes, we'll most probably organize such things here in RAK :)

I would love to do that. I went on one in december and have been dying to do it again. Please let me know when..

As soon the temperature gets down and we have discovered the region around RAK a bit more :lol::lol:

Keep me updated too guys...

last week i was in OMAN , wow!!! such a nice place to go..

we were 10 friends and we had gr8 fun...

Swimming, Diving, Mountain Trekking, Boat trip...wow!!! lot of fun...

can we have something like this in RAK. i heard that even in RAK, we can do these kind of activities...

Regards

Satish

wassup rayan

welcome in UAE AND in expat am new as well

i live in sharjah am a vet.

keep in touch friend

am new comer in emirates i like know new pepole and new cultures