How to complain to ministry of labor in jeddah

Good Day,

I really really need some help from you guys.. I'm Ms. Andal. Nurse, working In Polyclinic here in jeddah.. I've been working here since july 2012 with 2 years contract.. My contract ended july last year but the employer refused to give me my final exit visa due to shortage of staff..She asked to wait for another nurse within 6 months, eventually i waited but until now no nurse was hired to replace me. i asked them about it and they said it is still on process i which i dont is true..
i want to complain but i dont know how to start..can somebody please help with my situation.. i really really want to go.

http://workinginsaudiarabia.blogspot.co … rabia.html

* visit labor office in Jeddah and ask for complain form, they will redirect to a Filipino translator inside labor office. You also need to go to consulate to register the complain and then submit it to labor office. Pls dont forget to take a slip/follow up number when they accept your case. If no slip/number handover to you that means your case is not submitted.
* contact lawyer to handle your case, your embassy can support you and arrange for that
* You can visit labor office website and register complain mol.gov.sa --> portal.mol.gov.sa/Sites/default.aspx
* contact labor office through social media - they have page in Facebook, Twitter

I agree what written above ,

there is CUSTOMER SERVICE in LABOR OFFICE also you issue case against them.

do you have a telephone number of an office that can help? does anyone answer the phone?

please give the address and telephone number of the office. the name of the clerk would be helpful. does the clerk speak english?
thank you.

no, you need to go in, nothing is handled on the phone

please give me a map of the location of the office.

thank you kindly.

Dear go to google maps and type: labor office jeddah

U will get two locations: one in top right of jeddah and the other in bagdadiyah