New members of the Sweden forum, introduce yourself here - 1st quarter of 2015

Hi all,

Newbie on the Sweden forum? Don't know how to start?

This thread is for you ;)

We invite you to introduce yourself on this topic, to share with us your expat story if you are already living in the country, or to tell us more on your expat projects in Sweden if you are planning to move there.

It will enable us to help you better but above all to wish you a warm welcome.

Welcome on board!

P.S : The thread New members of the Sweden forum, introduce yourself here continues below!

I am engeneer of agrecalture from syria  i live in swden

Hello I'm Ella from sheffield UK I'm looking to move to Sweden but I also need a job it's my dream to move there

Hello everyone, I'm anshul from India looking out to move to Malmo for higher studies...

Hello everybody! I'm an Indonesian just recently moved to Sweden (Norrköping) following my husband. I'm an architect and was living and working in Singapore for 7 years before moving to Sweden. Would love to make friends with everyone here, especially those from Indonesia. Take care!

Hi!
I'm also new in Sweden, Gotheborg. I'm interested in learning Swedish so if you want to join or exchange for some other language - let me know!
Cheers!

Hi! I'm Fatima Miranda from the Philippines. I've been planning to visit Sweden... Hopefully this coming December! I already know some basic Swedish, since I'm planning to work and live in Sweden! Do you have any advice when it comes to getting jobs in Sweden? Thank you!!!

Hi!
Unfortunately I don't, I'm here for quite a short time so far and my company prepared things for me here. But if you already know some Swedish I think it'll work very well for you in work searches!
Best!