Looking for an accomodation in Bien Hoa, Dong Nai - February, March

Hi,

I will be visiting Vietnam for about a month or two.on a 3 months Visa and I am looking for a place/room to stay for the month of February and March with in Bien Hoa city, Dong Nai. Your help is appreciated.

Thanks!

Note that I am very new to expat-blog and Vietnam.

My aunt has 2 houses that are for rent behind my house. You don't share with anyone else. One is for 900k/mth and the other is 2 mil/mth. It's not close to the downtown core of Bien Hoa though and there's not much to do here. It's more suited for those that like peace and quiet with a countryside feel.  It's at Nga 3 Vung Tau close to Binh Duong Industrial complex.

Do you have any photos of the houses?

Are u still living in Bien Hoa city, i'm a student. I'm studing English here. We can be friend and I will help u to know more about my country. I really wanna get friend with foreigner because i also wanna inprove my english skill. U can contact me with my Viber number: +841662080180

there are many motel and hotel in Bien hoa with diffirent accomodation. i think with 1 million VND/month, you will have a good place to stay in during your time here. any help needed, contact me: ***

vuthang wrote:

there are many motel and hotel in Bien hoa with diffirent accomodation. i think with 1 million VND/month, you will have a good place to stay in during your time here. any help needed, contact me: [email protected] (viber: 84918077753)

Noted. Thanks vuthang!

Sorry haven't got back to you recently. I have a huge back log of videos and photos that needs to get done. It's your typical rental house jammed in with other rental houses. The $2 million/mth is probably the most expensive in my area though my house is $1.8 mil/mth. It's got 1 bedroom, kitchen, and living room. The other house I think is less than $1 mil. From what I can see it's just 1 room with washroom. So kitchen, bedroom and living room all blended into 1 room.