English For Turkish

Hello everyone, and Happy new year :)

I'm an English teacher with a BA and a CELTA holder with an experience over 3 years in English teaching.

I can understand Turkish and speak it, but very little though.

So if there are any interested Turkish teachers that would give me some lessons and in exchange I'd give English lessons in a professional way.

Thanks in advance!

Hi.I'm interested to language changing.so if you want same,let me know how we could plan for it.
Best ragards

sara23 wrote:

Hello everyone, and Happy new year :)

I'm an English teacher with a BA and a CELTA holder with an experience over 3 years in English teaching.

I can understand Turkish and speak it, but very little though.

So if there are any interested Turkish teachers that would give me some lessons and in exchange I'd give English lessons in a professional way.

Thanks in advance!

You may want to drop in an advert in our section Language Exchange in Istanbul

That might help :)

Kenjee
Expat.com Team

I am not a professional Turkish teacher but I've helped many foreigners from different countries with Turkish before. In return, you can help me improve my abilities in speaking because I really need to fix something :)

If it sounds good to you, just pm me.

Take care

Hi Sara,

I am Hande. I live in İstanbul

I wanna learn English and especially ı want to speak it fluently as everybody wants :) I need it for my business and real life. ı think ı have to speak and share more time with someone who has fluent english and  decided to do some research about how ı can handle it and texted you.

Can you help me to improve it? ı will probably need to learn speaking and also some grammer rules.

Happy new year too :)

Sarah unfortunately I'm not finding any way to reply to your latest post, seeking English teaching positions in Algeria. I wanted to suggest you check out Academie Le Grand Atlas - they're a new English-language school in Algiers.