Ukrainian Brides

Hello everyone

I wana know about Ukrainian culture as i am intended to go for marrying a Ukrainian girl.I am a Doctor,settled in UAE.I am serious about beginning my family life.I like Ukrainian girls because of their matchless beauty.But I wana know if they are good wives ??I mean family wise??

And you met this "bride to be" through one of the many notorious Ukraninan matrimonial sites?????

Be extremely careful my friend. They are far from what the may seem or say they are...... beautiful yes, but that's only skin deep. Some of them, you wouldn't even want to know what lurks beneath the surface.

Just remember, on the internet one can say anything they wish about themselves, they can pretend to be anything they want to be, invent a completely different identity and profile, and there's virtually no way that you can check any of it out to verify whether it's true or not.

Just so you know what you could be getting into!

Cheers,
James           Expat-blog Experts Team

Hi James

Thanks a lot

I know about this internet scam.I did not get registered on any of these.I thought i should go to Ukraine and find myself but you are right..i should be careful.and I would be...Thanks again

Women, dear chap, are women.
There are  surely beautiful ladies in Ukraine, as I'm sure there are women that look like the back end of a Russian tank.
One thing is universal, dating site scams will always rip you off, regardless of where the supposed women come from.