Black River Moms Group ??

Hi all,

I'm looking for a mom's group or children play group in Black River,I'm in Flic en Flac, I'm a qualified childcare worker and mom of 3, I'd like to organise the playgroups but don't know if there's an existing one...

Thanks for your answers...

Hi, im in La Gaullette with 3 children 2,depending on days/times I'd be interested !I'm really missing out children's clubs we had in England! How old r ur kiddies? Mine r 12,8 and 2

Hi, I'm missing them clubs too...
kids are 8 yrs girl and twins b + g  2yrs.
So maybe we could start one with our kids then ? You're quite far though...How about catching up somewhere someday ? PM me so we can arrange something !

Cheers

Hi I am new to Tamarin/black river(and Mauritius for that matter).I have 2 boys 5 and 3.We are missing friends,playgroups music classes etc.So please let me know if you ladies meet up or find a playgroup or would be interested in a coffee and a play.Thanks Tera

Hello there,

would be a pleasure to meet, after xmas ?

let me know, i'll pm you my cell num, you can call me no probs. I can host too...I live in Flic en Flac.

See you soon,

bye

Hello!
I need mums's help. I live in the north. i am not married and no kids but my big sis is visiting Mauritius with her kids from Korea. My niece is 8 and nephew is 6. They are staying with me for one month from 30th of Dec. of course I will take them to all the sight visit spots and excursions  in Mauritius. For me it is easy cause I have tour operating business.  But I also want to give them some kids program and activities. It would be good if i can bring them to the gathering whenever you have! And please do advise me where I should take them to learn english or any interesting programs for kids that they can enjoy with other kids. In the north will be perfect but other area is also no problem.
Thanks in advance :thanks: