Recruitment/Hr consultancy/Job offering sites for south africa

Hi All,

I am a Graphic Designer by Profession. Living and working in Dubai. Is it possible getting job while you are not in south Africa? I heard it takes long for work permit? if so then employer maybe can hire someone else...

DO anyone suggest any Recruitment/HR consultancy companies who help foreigners getting job in south Africa so as work permit? DO I need to get my degree attested from SAQA in order to apply for a work visa??

Please suggest me some so that I can apply.....

Looking forward

Hi there, I was recruited thru LinkedIn a few years ago, my employer paid for everything, that is work permit, tickets and rellocation. They did went thru a local search before going overseas, with the BBEEE and the new inmigration regulation it is complicated for companies to hire expats. But if you have a set of skills that they cannot find in SA is fairly easy.
My work permit took only 2 months and it was granted for 5 years.

All qualifications needs to be certified by a local body, SAQA, ECSA, etc etc, You need to have original and certified copies of everything and if they are not in English, they need to be translated by a official translator.

Try to check first the companies you would like to work for if they have openings.

It is not easy but is possible if you have unique talents that can help SA.

Good luck!

Thanks Silvna!!!

Dear.
Silvina.
Hi Silvana.
thanks for your information work in South Africa.
I am interested in getting a job in the area of (Health Care Assistant) with specialization in adults and children with disabilities, vulnerable and special needs.
I got my diploma with seal Hague, to be valid in any office of South Africa.
I can travel now. if you can you help me get a shared flat in Johannesburg.if you can help me .
I hope to answer

regards.
Nicolas , from Spain

Sorry Nicolas,