Close

Looking for a business partner

Hi im planning to make a small business in Philippine but i need some help to make this complete. I need business partner to plan what business we can open there. Im currently working in Singapore now and im studying business management here.  Anyone to share for business can whatsapp me this number +6583500275  email femsergio[at]gmail.com

femsergio :

Hi im planning to make a small business in Philippine but i need some help to make this complete. I need business partner to plan what business we can open there. Im currently working in Singapore now and im studying business management here.  Anyone to share for business can whatsapp me this number +6583500275  email femsergio[at]gmail.com

j

Perhaps it's better to post in the Philippine forum with a new subject.....

Hello femsergio,

I have created a new thread with your post on the Philippines forum.

It would be best if you can post this ad in the Business partners classifieds in the Philippines section, it might help you.

Thanks

Priscilla  :cheers:

Hi!

Read your blog looking for business partner in PH.  I have an email for you. Just waiting for your reply. Please get in touch, check your email.

JOhnx

are u interested in salon business?

Am a girl  from Guihulngan, Negros Oriental but lived in Cyprus for 11 yrs now and hopefully will settled in England by early January 2015. Also planning to go in Business (Petrol Station) which I wanted since before but I want it in Dumaguete City which is a big city. Planning to buy my cousin's share of land, build a house and start the business there. Its a nice place. I hope this will give you and idea

Hello
Youd need partner for what exactly, you ve idea kind of business
      Best regards

Hi, where will you be located in Phils? I am Canadian but have a business partner in Davao. We are always looking for new opportunities in different locations.