I am thinking of migrating to Paraguay.

I am thinking of migrating to Paraguay along with my family ,myself i am a bank manager,we are living in UAE since 2006, I am indian national , my three kids are under 18 age and they  are holding indian passports, however my wife is holding Pakistani passport , we usually travel around the world and some time  it is difficult to get the visas with different rules for  different passports , after doing the initial  study on Internet I found paraguay is the best and easy place to settle .I need your help , suggestions , I am totally new here , please share with me your feedback ? Is it possible to migrate along with kids , I read somewhere kids under 18 can't be granted paraguay citizenship.i need A-Z information, investment , costs , procedure, documents etc.
Eagerly awaiting for your responses.

[Moderated: No free ad]

First of all, I would recommend that you go back and read all the previous posts on this site for lets say the last few years, as they will answer all your questions you've stated and some you will probably have shortly.   I don't mean read each post, just those with subject lines like "immigrating to Paraguay"  "getting residency in Paraguay", etc… I know this is the "lazy" way to answer your questions, but realistically the answers to how to get residency, citizenship and related topics do not change much for Paraguay so these past answers are still valid today for the most part.