Trustable lawyer

Hello,
We are a middle aged couple looking for Hungary property to buy and live. 
We need good and trustable lawyer who will help us  (check all utilities bills and ownership documents, prepare all documents with translation in english etc… )
Can you recommend somebody?
Your help will be very appreciated.  Thank you in advance.
Alex1959

Hi,

Have you already found the property. I am selling my family house. If interested please let me know. It situated on the out skirt of Budapest in Maglód. Near to airport. It is 110 sqm plus garden area of 900sqm.

Thanks

I already sent you a PM

Hello!

I am a lawyer and I can help you with the preparation of all the necessary documents in English and Hungarian.

Please contact me,

Kind regards,

Anna Erdodi

Hi Anna Erdodi > I invite you to register in the business directory  section:

Lawyers in Hungary.

Thank you,
Christine
Expat.com team

Hi Anna Erdodi, I am looking for an Immigration lawyer, or someone who can help with this. Can you please conctact me? Would like to speak more to you about this. Thanks.

Moderated by Priscilla 8 years ago
Reason : Free ads are not allowed on Expat Blog
We invite you to read the forum code of conduct

Hello, I'm just going through a property purchase and using a lawyer called Dr. Toth-Kalaszi Andras, his website is here:
http://www.tothandras.net/en/law-firm-i … ral-europe

Andras speaks English really well, and has been very helpful and friendly. He responds quickly on email and seems to be very conscientious.  He's registered with the Budapest Bar Chamber.

His office is a short walk from Újbuda–központ which is on the new metro line.

I'll add him to the directory on this site if I can.

Mr   richard  locke in budapest??    Ask british embassy

In which area will you buy??

Hello,
        Do you provide services in Business immigration ? like Registration of LLC company, Bank account opening and other legal procedure ?

makoxford wrote:

Hello,