New to Nantes!

Hi there,

I'm new to this beautiful city and would love to meet new people.

Would love to hear if there is anything exciting happening in Nantes or if you are in the same boat as me.
:whistle:

Hi Daniela,

I am looking for some people to practice my English with ! I have been leaving abroad for the past 2 years and will be back in Nantes for living at the end of November ?

I know Nantes very well so I can show you around and maybe help you with your French skills ;)

hello to the 2 of ye im living in nantes also for the last 3 years im from ireland i hope you enjoy your stay here always good fun down at the irish bar

Hey everybody, new enough to nantes (5 months) I'm irish, my boyfriend is french. We were living in Ireland but moved here for a change! Still getting to know the city but love it. Wouldn't mind getting out more and getting to know some new people  :)

hey there im in the same boat but other way round my girlfriend is french im irish you like it here nice place big city hard to meet people doh im living here 3 years at christmas have you been to the irish bar john mcburyes few irish down round there lads from dublin and all anyways hope your enjoying your stay if need help with anything give me a shout :)

Hi Irish Paddy and Elizabeth,

Would you guys be keen on meeting up for a drink on Friday night at John McByrnes?

Cheers,

Daniela  :top:

Ya sure, I'm up for that!  :top:

Great! We can be there around 7pm... if that's too early let me know :-)

Hi there!  :D

I'm new to Nantes too (been here since October). Would love to meet some new faces as currently my only buddy is my french boyfriend

Hi!
Come join us at the Irish pub, John McByrne on Friday night... it looks like there'll be a group of us newbies!

Great, 7 is  a little early for me because im working. More like 8? Or i can always join ye a bit late.

hello ya i might be down there anyways if ye wanna meet up too :p