Hi im new here coming from UK to Cairo

Hi all need advice. I am british Pakistani will be coming to Nasr city to work for a company. Iv been offered 7500egypt pounds plus accommodation and health insurance. I am working in the automotive field. Will like to meet new people and need some advice. Will be my first time

welcome to Cairo
this is Ali designer graphic from Maadi - Cairo

Hi Ali thanks for replying. How are you

welcome. you will love it here.

you are welcome my dear

welcoming you to expat-blog and egypt too :)

here is Ali from Giza elharam & you are welcome

Thanks you all for welcoming

welcome to Egypt hope you like it and feels like your homeland :)

Welcome to Egypt and keep in touch if you need help :)

Welcome To Egypt , i stay in Heliopolis , kinda close to Nasr City , if there's chance maybe we can meet one day  :)

Hello!

I'm Louise, I'm French and I'm new in Cairo. If you would like to meet, don't hesitate to contact me!

Bonjour! , im mostafa from cairo , i can speak arabic , english , german and chinese  ... used to learn french in school but almost forgot it , would like to meet u not only for language exchange , i traveled several times to europe and i always like to set up new friendships , if interested , plz contact me

Hi guys hope you are well thanks for the welcome messages. I hope to meet you all

send me a message if you need to ask about anything

i'd be happy to help  :)

Welcome to egypt! My name is michael, and im korean. Even Though i am not egyptian, i would like to help u when u r in need of sth.

welcome to Egypt, i am Heba from Cairo hf u need any help it will make me happy to help u if u need also to improve your Arabic i can help. i also want to improve my English

welcome in crazy Cairo XD . I live near you if you  want any help or someone to hangout with I would be here :)

Evening Zee,

If you need any help please don't hesitate to contact me.

Cheers,
Maher

Hello Dear