Looking for indian cook/chef

Hi,

we are looking to hire indian cook/chef or any other national  who knows a lot about indian cooking.

we are based in brasilia.

Hi arjunK,

You're invited to place your (free) ad in our JOBS section that you can access by clicking on the JOBS tab in the green banner at the top of the page.

Your ad will get the same exposure there, and it will remain current as opposed to here in the forum where it will continue to move towards the back pages as new topics are posted. Also, you'll be able to give more details there and post contact information, job description, wages, etc.

We really prefer that members do not advertise in the open forums.

Cheers,
William James Woodward, EB Experts Team

I have been working within the hospitality industry for the past 14 years and have thoroughly enjoyed my responsibilities and opportunities to provide exemplary customer service. My experiences have made me very confident in dealing with people from family groups to the business sector and I am perceptive to their wants and needs.
I have learnt to empathize with the public and to be respectful of their cultural differences.

From the early days of my training to my current appointment it has always been my natural desire for excellence to create dishes and menus to suit the needs of the customer and the style of the property.
My passion for perfection drives me to consistently produce all styles of foods to enhance any dining experience. My Indian background gives me an awareness of the importance of a wholesome and healthy selection of dishes, which are appealing to the eye and the palate.   

I am adaptable and have good problem solving abilities. My technical skills and extensive repertoire enable me to create high quality products. I have often achieved this in challenging situations and in environments with limited resources.