Hi I'm Eric, I moved to Shenzhen from Melbourne 3 weeks ago

Hi I'm Eric, I moved to Shenzhen from Melbourne 3 weeks ago.

Want to get to know some people here or someone I can go for a coffee with.

Always enjoy a good chat.

I'll be moving to shenzhen in Sep.. Maybe we can catch up then.. Looking at shekou area based on some recommendation...

syshi wrote:

I'll be moving to shenzhen in Sep.. Maybe we can catch up then.. Looking at shekou area based on some recommendation...

Sounds good, man :D

nice to meet you.. welcome to Shenzhen. hopefully can hang out sometimes

Thanks man.

Hi Eric,
this is John.What are you doing in SZ?

telmarsa wrote:

Hi Eric,
this is John.What are you doing in SZ?

Hi John, I'm a programmer, making Android apps.

Hi Eric,
thta's really good.Are you working for a company?Will you stay in SZ for long time?In what district you are living?
BTW,we are doing trading business here.I may need help from a person like you.How do you think?

telmarsa wrote:

Hi Eric,
thta's really good.Are you working for a company?Will you stay in SZ for long time?In what district you are living?
BTW,we are doing trading business here.I may need help from a person like you.How do you think?

Yeah, I'm working for a startup, not getting paid much but I'm enjoying what I'm doing and I'm learning a lot. I'm living in Nanshan, will be staying here for about a year. I would like to help if I can.

BTW, because there are a lot of scams on this forum, I'm not giving out personal information until we meet in person, I hope that is ok with you. You can message me your WeChat Id if you'd like to meet up someday.