Good sports massage place?

Does anyone know a good massage place for shoulders and back in D3 or D1? Or even better if they offer to come your home. I don't need a wellness/relaxing massage but it should be a sports (preferably trigger point) massage. Thanks!

I'm a licensed massage therapist Texas. I am trained in acupressure, deep tissue and trigger point. I still do massaging each week

Where is your place? What is the address? And how much does it cost for 60 min back/shoulder massage?

I live in Binh Tan.   300, 000 for one hour. I usually do 75 minutes because I want the massage to be complete.

Hi. Are you a man or a lady? I have no idea for men but i can introduce you to Đông Phương spa.

I am a woman. Where is Dong Phuong spa and what does it offer?

That spa gives high quality service for both men and women with private rooms. Even private room for family.  Are you Vietnamese or look like Vietnamese? I have tried many spas before finding a club I usually go to every weekends. The price is very suitable and the service is good. They have massage room and a Sport massage.Sport massage will on face, shoulder front body and back while normal massage focus on the back and shoulder but I prefer normal massage cos they press on my back while sport massage makes your skin better.

sdt2000 wrote:

Does anyone know a good massage place for shoulders and back in D3 or D1? Or even better if they offer to come your home. I don't need a wellness/relaxing massage but it should be a sports (preferably trigger point) massage. Thanks!

Sorry I missed one of your points here. For inviting a massager to your home, it's better to invite blind massagers. The price is about 150 000đ/1 hour. http://www.massagetoanthang.net/2013/09/blog-post.html

This place made me feel shy when I came.  :(  just because of having many boys. But massaging is ok. strong enough.

Dejavu.dot wrote:

Are you Vietnamese or look like Vietnamese?