Close

Who's seeking a friend ?

Hi guys!!!

I'd like to meet somebody here who's seeking a friend/company to go somewhere/"guide" to show Moscow around and blah-blah-blah. I'll explain what I need it fore... I'm learning English and I need have a practice. II promise you won't get bored.
Hope to hear from you guys soon!!!

Hi MilaPo,

Welcome to Expat.com :)

We have created a new thread as from your post on the Moscow Forum for better visibility and interaction :)

Thank you

Maximilien

Hi there,

I'm new in Moscow and I can help you with your English.
I came alone a week ago for various reasons, work, studies, etc.
Don't hesitate to contact me, I don't know anyone and I'm starting to feel alone since it's difficult to meet people as I don't speak Russian !

[Moderated: off topics + Expat.com is not a chat room]

[Moderated: This is not a dating website]

Hi Milapo,

I am Maiye and I am living in London but will be visiting Moscow this summer for holidays. I think it would be a nice idea to meet so you can help with sightseeing guide in return for English Language practice. If this sound like what you would want, please do mot hesitate to reply. Thanks!

Hi Mila,

I arrived in Moscow a couple of weeks ago and I am looking to meet some people, do not hesitate to contact me :)

@jueves, you are also welcome to contact me, I think I'm a bit like you: I am new and do not know anyone :p

Hi Mila,

I am a teacher of English and Russian as a foreign language and teach over Skype. So you can ask me any questions about English if you like. Aslo for practice you can try language exchange on CouchSurfing Moscow group website and you can find everything you need there.
Just google it. Good luck!

My Skype is annafed3.

Anna

Hi friend
Actually I speak English, Italian , French and Arabic . Now am speak a little Russian too cause I study it at home  and I'd like to speak in all .. I have much free time even I can meet.