Looking for people to hang out in Göteborg.

Hello My name is Adriana :)
I'm a shy girl who is looking for friends here :D
I'm not very good at making new friends in the city I don't know well and I spend
most of my time playing games, reading books and watching series and movies
so that doesn't help :P I try to go our but most time I'm just to shy and bit sacred
to go out at night to a concert or a party where I don't know anyone ;/
If You're lonely we can talk :) Wanna  go for beer, great :) If You also like games, books, movies,good music anime, manga
just let me know as well maybe I can help You find something new ;)

[Moderated : avoid phone number on the Forum]

Hello dear, I've enjoyed reading your description and the details of your disposition and thinks I will be ok with u. unfortunately i am in Ghana in West Africa and may be in Sweden by July all things being equal.

sure :) okay , so just let me ask You about your Favorited anime and games You play :D

Im looking here friend then know each and other  then..... if u like add me in ur skype. Skype id is masbacybd

Hi r u there.?

Hi

@ ephy16 > Hello, as you are a new member, a little introduction will be the most welcome. ;)

Are you here to look for people to hang out as well please?

Thanks

Priscilla  :cheers:

Hey Priscilla, I think getting to know new people is good as you said and would like to meet new people.

Hi there how are u to day... i live in stockholm but also looking for new friends... and chat some...
Dixy

AnairdaLau, I am in gothenborg looking for new friends, if you would like to meet up some new friends, I am glad to meet up

Hello ephy16,

How are you doing? I am working at Chalmers and if you would like to meet up some friends we can meet up.

cheers,

Hi Adriana, how are you?
Where are you from?
My sister and I just got in Gothenburg, we are from Brazil.
Where do you live here?

Nice to meet you :)

Hello there :)
I great , thank you. And You ?