Considering leaving the USA to move to Philippines

Hello everyone :D I am new here by the way. Now I have quite a bit of questions and everyone here seems awesome so here goes.

After doing my research it seems moving to the Philippines is what many like to do. The cost of living I hear their vs the USA is quite different. I am curious about or around what you guys and gals would suggest it would cost for my needs. I am new to all of this and never looked into it until now. I am not super picky. I am a big guy however lol. So basically these things I WILL need, well to make me happy at least lol.

I get hot easily, so a/c or air conditioner is a must. I also would need very strong internet connection constantly. I am an entrepreneur. So internet connection is a must. I also like I said am a big guy and I like to eat. Other then that not too picky.

Now what about transportation? Is it needed or can I go pretty much anywhere their by other means besides car?

Curious about my money also. Can I keep my money in the USA and still live their and access it? I hear many like to do this supposably.

Would like a decently safe place also locks/windows etc etc the basics. As well as a cumfy bed and the basics. I like my privacy very much as well

Other than that right now I think this is it. I will ask more questions as I remember them all. I appreciate replies and help everyone. I am completely new to all of this so sorry for any dumb questions. Let's chat and talk about my options.