Have some questions to ask

Hi Friends,

I am an Indian resident looking forward to move to NewZealand. I am a Senior Software Engineer by profession with 6 years of work experience in .NET and related web technologies.
I want to know about moving to NewZealand and getting a job there. I have classified my queries in some bullet points below. Any help or information will be greatly appreciated.

* How is the Information Technology market in NewZealand, Especially for .NET Developers?
* If I am in NewZealand, With in how many days I can grab the job in NewZealand?
* As I have no one there and I will be absolutely on my own once I come there, hence forth what all things I need to be prepared for?
* How much is the cost of living as I need to know till I get job how much I need to take care of my expenses?
* You can also give me some more insight in what kind of country NZ is, hows the work culture and how much is the presence of Indians there?

Thanks to all of you in Advance,
Laxminarayana

Laxminarayana wrote:

Hi Friends,

I am an Indian resident looking forward to move to NewZealand. I am a Senior Software Engineer by profession with 6 years of work experience in .NET and related web technologies.
I want to know about moving to NewZealand and getting a job there. I have classified my queries in some bullet points below. Any help or information will be greatly appreciated.

* How is the Information Technology market in NewZealand, Especially for .NET Developers?
* If I am in NewZealand, With in how many days I can grab the job in NewZealand?
* As I have no one there and I will be absolutely on my own once I come there, hence forth what all things I need to be prepared for?
* How much is the cost of living as I need to know till I get job how much I need to take care of my expenses?
* You can also give me some more insight in what kind of country NZ is, hows the work culture and how much is the presence of Indians there?

Thanks to all of you in Advance,