Opinion on job offered

I am a software engineer with 6 years of experience, married, no child and recently been offered for a job in Samba Financial Group but through third party contract. The job offered is SR. 8000 basic + 1500 housing + 1500 transport.
What I am confused is: when i searched through Bayt Salary search I found that average salary of Senior Developer is around SR. 12,500 but when I explored this forum as per most of the member SR. 11,000 (the one offered to me) is not a good deal.

Also company is providing medical card for me only, not for family + I have to bare all visa stamping and air ticket cost

In my opinion they are paying you less considering you have 6 Years of experience. Are you working presently in GCC or somewhere else.
My brother is working in dubai with approx 6-7 years of Experience ( as a software developer), they are paying him approx 20K..

I am in Pakistan and currently my salary here is ~USD 1700 per month

1,700.00 USD     =     6,375.45 SAR
So they are paying you approx = 11,000 SAR,

Deduct 2000SAR for Housing , and other 1500 SAR For  monthly expenses.
You can do the maths.

I have to bare all visa stamping and air ticket cost

That's against the law as far as I know.

Also company is providing medical card for me only, not for family

That's no good.  You must ask them to give you medical for whole family, that's non-negotiable.

As for your salary, this place is racist and discriminatory with regards to salaries.  Change your passport to that of a higher-ranked (in Saudis' minds) country, and you can increase your pay by anywhere from 25% to 100%.  Sorry to have to say that, but it is true.

Try to get a job in the US/Europe... the minimum you should get in the US is $60k/year (that's actually starting salary for programmers with no experience), and as much as $90-100K, depending on skills and quality of experience.

Dear Tuba,