Saudi embassy attestation objection

After attestation from saudi culture my agent sent my degree to saudi embassy twice in a week but they made objection that "they didnt get attestation record from saudi culture"

What this mean? My degree is already stamped by culture. My agent will submit my degree again this week. Any one face this kind of issue? And how much time it took to solve this issue.

Sthussain wrote:

After attestation from saudi culture my agent sent my degree to saudi embassy twice in a week but they made objection that "they didnt get attestation record from saudi culture"

What this mean? My degree is already stamped by culture. My agent will submit my degree again this week. Any one face this kind of issue? And how much time it took to solve this issue.

If your degree is ok and have no issue then your agent is trying to apply 1st April. send someone else and check, otherwise you can send your degree directly to higher education and request them to certify with a note to saudi cultural.

I took 8 Months for me to complete the Degree Attestation from Saudi Embassy.

what was your case ?.. what were the objections

Keith,

My degree is 100% ok and it is already verified by HEC and MOFA. Even my agent assured me it is attested by saudi culture too. I amazed what he told me about the objection from Saudi Embassy. I have some doubts. Can you guide me how can i cross check ? is there any portal or link from where i track that my degree is submitted to embassy or not ? or status.

Degree Attestation from Saudi Embassy