Doctor in Ryadh

Hi. I am a spanish doctor that is thinking on moving to Ryadh this year. I have applied for the job and I am seriously thinking on moving. I know culture shock is great. I have read lots of blogs about this but this is the first forum I join.
I am single, man of course. My name is Juan and I am Pediatric MD, and I have a Fellowship in PICU (I think you call like this). I would like to know things about medical job in Ryadh. They offered me a job at Dr Sulaiman Medical Group Hospital and I hope at PICU or something similar. It is a good place for working?
I like sports, mainly cicling, gym and runnig. I am looking for friendship so when I will be there, I will not feel so lonely

Welcome to Saudi Arabia .. Here cultural difference is too big The people here are committed to the Islamic religion .. Sympathetic to strangers ----- .. Will wipe your background bad about them - I am an Egyptian but my work here in Saudi Arabia
Temperature is too high here, but life does not begin until the evening No Sea in Riyadh If you could ask to work in Jeddah will be the best Because living in Jeddah European culture and different cultures
In Jeddah, Al Ittihad Club International - Work with coach Raul Kaneda You can live with the family of an Egyptian family of U.S. and Canadian family in Jeddah no living with the family of Saudi Arabia, because they love you on the street and work only
In Jeddah life begins in the evening If you want to love you Say I love Al Ittihad There everyone adores Ittihad Club and Real Madrid

..mr ali

Thanks but my working offer is at riyadh si i can not change. I know life begin at night but in Spain is the same. About different culrure I don not mind cause one of the reason of moving is just meeting different ppl

Juan1968 wrote: