Teach Kiswahili subject in Rwanda

My name is William Joseph Lugina, am a Tanzanian boy aged 33years old, I would like to find a school,college or University where I will teach Kiswahili subject in Rwanda. Am a graduate graduated. Nov 2010 at Dodoma University pursuing BA KISWAHILI. I completed my diploma in Education may 2005 Kiswahili subject as my teaching subject.  I have experience of teaching Kiswahili subject in secondary schools for six years.

Hi William Joseph Lugina,

Welcome to Expat.com :)

A new discussion was created as from your post on the Rwanda forum for better visibility and interaction.

Maybe you can do a little search on the internet regarding the teaching sector in Rwanda. You can also get in touch with the schools, colleges or universities to know if there is any vacancy.

Thank you,

Hasnaa

Thanks Hasnaa ! Can you help me the names of different schools,colleges and University that found in Rwanda as i can try to apply direct? If possible sent me the addresses.

habari zako, Joseph!
are you still teaching Kiswahili in Kigali, Rwanda. please let us know.
Ahsante sana,
Matabele emerson

@ mrsun > This topic is very old and you might not receive a response from the initiator.
How can we help you please?

Thanks,

Priscilla
Expat.com team

Hi, Priscilla!
Thanks for your kind intervention. We were looking for Kiswahili lessons. Apparently this person is no longer posting.
If you have recommendations, we will be grateful if you'd share them.
By the bye, we also posted looking for an architect or designer. Seems it's difficult finding an architect here in Rwanda.
Again, our thanks!
In love and light,
emerson Matabele
Kigali