I need a help on contractual work agreement .

Hello brothers and sisters...

I am a driver employed here at a private home in a contractual way of agreement for the last two years  and now i am at the finishing time ending the next 2 months however i need to change the work place to another kafeel/ sponsor/ if i get a better payment and condition. I came to KSA, Riyadh by the contract visa but i am not sure whether it is possible or not to be transferred to another sponsor. I am informing my sponsors not to go back to my home country rather to continue on another home by transferring the residence permit by recruitment agencies. Even though, my sponsor is not voluntary to go to another sponsor and he asked me to continue as it is unless and otherwise to go back to my country and i am not interested to accept his idea due to some problems. of course, i don't know the right and responsibilities of the employee and employers after a contractual agreement. Therefore, i need a help of this situation from any one of expat members who knows better with clear idea.
Thank you very much.